Contact Us

Editorial, advertising and subscriptions contacts for Nursery World

Editorial

For general editorial inquiries and to tell us your news, please email news.nw@markallengroup.com

Editor: Karen Faux
karen.faux@markallengroup.com
Tel: 020 7501 6694

Features editor: Hannah Crown
hannah.crown@markallengroup.com
Tel: 020 7501 6770

Deputy editor: Catherine Gaunt
catherine.gaunt@markallengroup.com
Tel: 020 7501 6696

News editor: Katy Morton
katy.morton@markallengroup.com
Tel: 020 7501 6697

Editor of Early Years Educator: Elly Roberts
elly.roberts@markallengroup.com
Tel: 020 7501 6384

Subscriptions

To subscribe or for information about your subscription:

If you are having trouble signing into the website, please contact our Customer Support team at support@markallengroup.com

Permissions Enquiries

Requests to reuse content from Nursery World are now being processed through PLSclear. Please use the search widget to complete your permissions request and we will come back to you. Alternatively, if the search widget is not working, please visit www.plsclear.com to complete your request.

 

Advertising

General enquiries about display, services advertising or specials

George Hogg
Commercial Manager
george.hogg@markallengroup.com
020 7501 6699


Recruitment Advertising

General enquiries about advertising your vacancies online or in print

Nawal Bekkale
Recruitment Sales Manager
nawal.bekkale@markallengroup.com 
020 7501 6767

Postal address

Nursery World
MA Education
St Jude's Church
Dulwich Road
London SE24 0PB
UK

Nursery World Print & Website

  • Latest print issues
  • Latest online articles
  • Archive of more than 35,000 articles
  • Free monthly activity poster
  • Themed supplements

From £11 / month

Subscribe

Nursery World Digital Membership

  • Latest digital issues
  • Latest online articles
  • Archive of more than 35,000 articles
  • Themed supplements

From £11 / month

Subscribe

© MA Education 2024. Published by MA Education Limited, St Jude's Church, Dulwich Road, Herne Hill, London SE24 0PB, a company registered in England and Wales no. 04002826. MA Education is part of the Mark Allen Group. – All Rights Reserved