EYFS Review panel members named

Be the first to comment

The Department for Education has confirmed the experts on the early years advisory group for the Government's EYFS review.

They are: Professor Christine Pascal, Centre for Research in Early Childhood, University College Worcester; Kathy Sylva, Professor of Educational Psychology at Oxford University; Bernadette Duffy, head of Thomas Coram Children's Centre; Sue Owen, director of wellbeing at the National Children's Bureau; the Government's Communication Champion Jean Gross; Nicola Amies, nursery group Bright Horizon's director of education and training; Rob Nicholson, head of early years, Wandsworth; and former head of Ofsted Dorian Bradley.

blog comments powered by Disqus