Contact Nursery World

Editorial, advertising and subscriptions contacts for Nursery World

Editorial

For general editorial inquiries and to tell us your news, please email news.nw@markallengroup.com

Editor: Liz Roberts
liz.roberts@markallengroup.com
Tel: 020 7501 6693

Deputy editor: Ruth Thomson
ruth.thomson@markallengroup.com
Tel: 020 7501 6695

Section Editor: Hannah Crown
hannah.crown@markallengroup.com
Tel: 020 7501 6770

News/online editor: Catherine Gaunt
catherine.gaunt@markallengroup.com
Tel: 020 7501 6696

Reporter: Katy Morton
katy.morton@markallengroup.com
Tel: 020 7501 6697

Subscriptions

To subscribe or for information about your subscription:

If you are having trouble signing into the website, please contact our Customer Support team at support@markallengroup.zendesk.com

Advertising

General enquiries about display, services advertising or specials

Jacki Rosendale
jacki.rosendale@markallengroup.com
Tel: 020 7501 6698

Fax: 020 7978 8319


Recruitment sales

Lauren York
lauren.york@markallengroup.com

Tel: 020 7501 6686

Postal address

Nursery World
MA Education
St Jude's Church
Dulwich Road
London SE24 0PB
UK

Nursery World